Born Again Christmas

10 Dec

You saved me now and you saved me then
Way back when divine took upon flesh
Was born into my world
Mess
Of sin and shame
You came and changed my name
From sinner to Saint
To is from ain’t
Now destined for heaven
Glory
Be to God
In the highest
I’m a miracle you see
Doesn’t stop with me
Born to save the world You were
Christmas You are
The Christ, Jesus, hidden in the midst
Hoping that this
World would celebrate You
Hidden in the midst of shopping stress
Murder terrorists war poverty rebellion
Disease
What a mess
Glory be to God peace on earth
Good will to men
Oh that all would be born again

Leave a Reply

